Informational Webinar & Office Hours Registration


In this webinar, Lia Cartagena, Sr. Manager Social Responsibility and Weil Foundation, and Mona Saghri, Sr. Specialist, Social Responsibility and Strategic Initiatives, provide the details of the WLI Program, including law school and nonprofit partners, benefits of the program, application requirements and selection timeline.  

 

If you have viewed the webinar and want to know more, or have a specific inquiry not discussed in the presentation, register for WLI Office Hours to speak to a member of the WLI team.

WLI Office Hours Schedule (each session is 30 minutes in duration):

  • Tuesday, February 8th – 2pm PT; 5pm ET
  • Wednesday, February 16th – 10am PT; 1pm ET
  • Tuesday, February 22nd - 2pm PT; 5pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 2nd - 10am PT; 1pm ET
  • Tuesday, March 8th - 2pm PT; 5pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 16th - 10am PT; 1pm ET

Email legalinnovators@weil.com should you need additional assistance but cannot attend WLI Office Hours.