Recruiting
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Boston

Reese Chuchla, Coordinator of Recruiting and Business Development
reese.chuchla@weil.com
Telephone: +1 617 772 8307
Facsimile: +1 617 772 8333

Dallas

Linda Domyanic, Associate Recruiting and Client Relations Manager
linda.domyanic@weil.com
Telephone: +1 214 746 7718
Facsimile: +1 214 746 7777

Houston

Allison Wallace, Office Administrator
allison.wallace@weil.com
Telephone: +1 713 546 5067
Facsimile: +1 713 224 9511

Miami

Wesley B. Powell, Legal Recruiting Manager
wesley.powell@weil.com
Telephone: +1 305 577 3193
Facsimile: +1 305 374 7159

New York

Maryann Wou, Associate Director, Legal Recruiting
lateral@weil.com
Telephone: +1 212 833 3533
Facsimile: +1 212 310 8007

Silicon Valley

Jennifer F. Dekker, Legal Recruiting & Associate Relations Manager
jennifer.dekker@weil.com
Telephone: +1 650 802 3153
Facsimile: +1 650 802 3100

Washington, DC

Abby Royal, Legal Recruiting and Associate Relations Manager
abby.royal@weil.com
Telephone: +1 202 682 7023
Facsimile: +1 202 857 0940
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

This website is maintained by Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP in New York, NY.
Copyright © 2014 Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP, All Rights Reserved. The contents of this website may contain
attorney advertising under the laws of various states. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.