Please follow the appropriate link to submit an application.

Contact List for U.S. Offices

Boston
Sally Barker, Legal Recruiting Coordinator
sally.barker@weil.com
Telephone: +1 617 772 8834
Facsimile: +1 617 772 8333

Dallas
Linda Domyanic, Associate Recruiting and Client Relations Manager
linda.domyanic@weil.com
Telephone: +1 214 746 7718
Facsimile: +1 214 746 7777

Houston
Allison Wallace, Office Administrator
allison.wallace@weil.com
Telephone: +1 713 546 5067
Facsimile: +1 713 224 9511

Miami
Odalys Smith, Office Administrator
odalys.smith@weil.com
Telephone: +1 305 577 3130
Facsimile: +1 305 374 7159

New York
Reese Greenberg, Lateral Recruiting Coordinator
reese.chuchla@weil.com
Telephone: +1 212 833 3642
Facsimile: +1 212 310 8007

Silicon Valley
Jennifer F. Dekker, Legal Recruiting & Associate Relations Manager
jennifer.dekker@weil.com
Telephone: +1 650 802 3153
Facsimile: +1 650 802 3100

Washington, DC
Abby Royal, Legal Recruiting and Associate Relations Manager
abby.royal@weil.com
Telephone: +1 202 682 7023
Facsimile: +1 202 857 0940

 
Top 10 Prestigious Firm - Vault Prestige Survey 2015
 
20 Offices 9 Countries